Friends of Rochambeau Board Election — June 1, 2015, 7pm

2015 May 18
by admin

Happy Spring!  It’s that time of year…Saying so long (but never goodbye) to exiting Board members and welcoming new board members! Board members are voted in at the Annual Meeting on June 1. The slate for the 2015-17 term is as follows:

New Board Members:

  1. Kyle Quadros
  2. Vanessa Corbera
  3. Robert Lin
  4. Greg Waksmulski
  5. Sheilam Perlow

2015 Officers:

  1. Beatrice Pulliam, President
  2. Monica Schaberg, Vice President
  3. Sharon Hendriksen, Treasurer
  4. Cedric De Leon, Recording Secretary

We would also like to thank returning Board Members: Pam Dahlberg, Margaret Gardner, Mary Greene, and Pnina Pressburger.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS