Board of Directors

Friends of Rochambeau Branch Inc –   Board members



Office Name  
President  Rachel Lewin  
Vice-President  Michael Marcus  
Recording Secretary  Ruth Breindel  
Corresponding Secretary  Jana Hesser  
Treasurer/BookSale Coordinator  Monica Schaberg  
Special Books Coordinator Mary Greene  
  Emily Markovitz  
  Ruth Gray Crane  
  Tim Moroz  
  Robin Goldberg  
  Kathy Rourke  
  Isaiah Hector  
  John Dickson  
  Karen Isenberg  
Contact the Board at


Please direct Book Sale inquiries to

Or leave a message at the Circulation Desk

One Response leave one →
  1. admin permalink*
    September 4, 2020

    Welcome to our new Board members: John Dickson, Emily Markovitz, Ruth Crane and Karen Isenberg.

    The Board thanks outgoing members: Sharon Hendriksen, Karen Adamec, Greg Waksmulski and Shai Afsai for their service and participation.

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS